CodeBreakers® School Edition is available as an annual subscription for schools or one time purchase for the Home Edition

Choose from Series 1-10 workbooks.

 You can select your series by completing the FREE downloadable baseline test  which is mapped to the National Curriculum (UK).

Each Series will contain 10* different fun workbooks, over learning one sound/pattern, focusing on reading and spelling development, using multi-sensory techniques, through bite-sized worksheets and games. It’s a complete lesson in one workbook. 

This easy to use programme has an optional Instructor’s Manual or complete training, which is easy to follow and gives direction how to complete each workbook and play the games, to maximise multi-sensory learning opportunities.

CodeBreakers® is available on demand as a PDF download, ready to print.

“Save time preparing lessons and have more time to teach.”

Included in your CodeBreakers® downloads


  • Your Selected Series of Workbooks
  • Phonics Sound Video
  • Flashcards


  • Lesson Plans
  • Instructor’s Manual
  • Full Training
  • Parallel Tests


  • Your Selected Series of Workbooks
  • Phonics Sound Video
  • Flashcards

Click your preferred edition below to view the FAQ and find out more about CodeBreakers®